The following trophies were awarded at our annual presentation evening at Whalton Village Hall on 22nd October 2011:

## **Achievement trophy**

Jamie & Ewan Macaulay

# **Attendance trophies**

8 & under Molly Bowles Symons & Charlie Parker 9 - 11 Jamie Macaulay & Lucy Pittendrigh 12 - 13 Abigail Charleton Anna Riley 14 & over Ewan Macaulay

#### The Mouat Dressage trophy

Rachel Chambers & Abigail Charleton

### **Most Helpful Family**

The Chirnside family

## The Zoe Cansdale Memorial trophy

Kate Ireland & Bethany Stout

### **Most Improved Member**

Jemima Cookson

## **The Carmichael Trophy**

Christine Ireland