The following trophies were awarded at our annual presentation evening at Whalton Village Hall on 23 October 2010:

## **Achievement trophy**

James Bracegirdle & Poppy Buck

# **Attendance trophies**

8 & under
Lucy Pittendrigh
9 - 11
Jamie Macaulay & Amy Watson
12 - 13
Abigail Charleton
14 & over
Ewan Macaulay

#### The Mouat Dressage trophy

Poppy Buck Abigail Charleton Kate Ireland Anna Riley

## **Most Helpful Family**

The Gallon family

## The Zoe Cansdale Memorial trophy

Anna Riley

## **Most Improved Member**

Louise Pittendrigh

#### **The Carmichael Trophy**

Lynne Steel & Doreen