Presentation evening  

Friday 24th November, Longhorsley Village Hall

Well done to all our members over the last year and congratulations to everyone who took part in the area competitions and championships.

A special mention to our trophy winners for 2023:


Achievement trophy - Ethan Campbell

The Louise Riley Memorial trophy - Erin MacDonald Hagan

The Endeavour Trophy - Ella Armin & Olivia Bell


Attendance trophies

8 yrs and under - Abigail Wood

9 11 yrs - Isla Jennings

12 13 yrs - Anna Leiper

14 yrs and over - Lexi Bradley


photos are on Facebook